Get Involved

We serve. It is who we are and how we do what we do as a church, week in and week out. More than just meeting over coffee at the Connection table, we would love for you to jump in, join a ministry team, and serve behind the scenes with us. There is no minimum attendance time required, no classes you will need to take—just a willingness to serve alongside other NCCers who have the same heart you do. If one of the following areas interests you, reach out to the leader listed for that ministry and they would love to get back to you with more information.

I Want to Connect

Saturday Leaders

Saturday Campus Pastor

Mike Whitford

mike.whitford@theaterchurch.com

Saturday Crosswalk Kids (Grades K-5) & Lil' Crosswalk Kids (Nursery) Staff Support

Reagan Chaney

reagan.chaney@theaterchurch.com

Saturday & Sunday Worship

Chris Douglas

chris.douglas@theaterchurch.com

Saturday Small Group Director

Susannah Cafardi

susannah@theaterchurch.com

Saturday Hospitality

Kathryn Hopper

kathryn.hopper@icloud.com

Saturday Prayer

Deb De Los Reyes

dl_de_los_reyes@hotmail.com

Saturday Production

Jason Castellente

jason@theaterchurch.com

Saturday Connections

Sherrell Tard

kingdomkidz@gmail.com

Sunday Leaders

Sunday Campus Pastor

Joel Schmidgall

joel.schmidgall@theaterchurch.com

Sunday Connections

Kelsey Fernandez

kmsfernandez@gmail.com

Sunday Crosswalk Kids (Grades K-5) & Lil' Crosswalk Kids (Nursery) Staff Support

Kasey O'Connor

kasey.oconnor@theaterchurch.com

Sunday Hospitality

Lauren Douglas

lauren.douglas90@gmail.com

Sunday Prayer

Brandon Harder

harderbrandon@gmail.com

Sunday Production

David Yost

david.yost@gmail.com

Saturday & Sunday Worship

Chris Douglas

chris.douglas@theaterchurch.com

Sunday Small Group Director

Kiersten Telzerow

kiersten.telzerow@theaterchurch.com

Connect