Get Involved

We serve. It is who we are and how we do what we do as a church, week in and week out. More than just meeting over coffee at the Connection table, we would love for you to jump in, join a ministry team, and serve behind the scenes with us. There is no minimum attendance time required, no classes you will need to take—just a willingness to serve alongside other NCCers who have the same heart you do. If one of the following areas interests you, reach out to the leader listed for that ministry and they would love to get back to you with more information.

I Want to Connect

Campus Pastor

Jeremy Steffens

jeremy.steffens@theaterchurch.com

Crosswalk Kids Staff Support

Bethany Strumpell

bethany.strumpell@theaterchurch.com

Small Group Director

Maegan Hawley

maegan.hawley@theaterchurch.com

Worship

Dan Rivera

dan.rivera@theaterchurch.com

Connections

Kim Hill

khill1227@mac.com

Hospitality

Victoria Lamb

vlamb@gwmail.gwu.edu

Hospitality

Toby Amodeo

ta8584a@student.american.edu

Prayer

David Hyson

dghyson1954@gmail.com

Production

Reina Villanueva

rei.reinavillanueva@gmail.com

Crosswalk Kids (Grades K-5)

Kathryn Parent

kathryn.parent@gmail.com

Lil' Crosswalk Kids (Nursery)

Kara Frazier

kf7556a@gmail.com

Connect