Get Involved

We serve. It is who we are and how we do what we do as a church, week in and week out. More than just meeting over coffee at the Connection table, we would love for you to jump in, join a ministry team, and serve behind the scenes with us. There is no minimum attendance time required, no classes you will need to take—just a willingness to serve alongside other NCCers who have the same heart you do. If one of the following areas interests you, reach out to the leader listed for that ministry and they would love to get back to you with more information.

I Want to Connect

Campus Pastor

Pastor Dave Schmidgall

dave@theaterchurch.com

Campus Leadership

Joshua DuBois

joshua@joshuadubois.com

A1:8 Justice/Outreach

Jill Carmichael

Jill.Carmichael@theaterchurch.com

Small Group Director

Laura Holland

Laura.Holland@theaterchurch.com

Connections

Karema Page

karemapage@gmail.com

Hospitality

Stephanie Herndon

herndon.steph@gmail.com

Hospitality

Courtney Holder

cholder3@gmail.com

Production

Ian Kitterman

ian.kitterman@gmail.com

Worship

Joel Buckner

joel.buckner@theaterchurch.com

Prayer

Emmanuel Caudillo

ecaudillo@gmail.com

ASL

Casey and Kari Analco

asl@theaterchurch.com

Connect