Get Involved

We serve. It is who we are and how we do what we do as a church, week in and week out. More than just meeting over coffee at the Connection table, we would love for you to jump in, join a ministry team, and serve behind the scenes with us. There is no minimum attendance time required, no classes you will need to take—just a willingness to serve alongside other NCCers who have the same heart you do. If one of the following areas interests you, reach out to the leader listed for that ministry and they would love to get back to you with more information.

I Want to Connect

Campus Pastor

Jon Vaughan

jon.vaughan@theaterchurch.com

Connections Leaders

Chris and Brittany Harris

Cpharris5@gmail.com, britta465@gmail.com

Kids Director

Katie Gonzales

katie.gonzales@theaterchurch.com

Hospitality Leader (Admin)

Abby Gunderson-Schwartz

abby.gunderson.schwarz@gmail.com

Communications Leader

Brittany Anderson

brittanyrae.anderson@gmail.com

A1:8 Local Missions Director

Matt Gillette

matthew.gillette@theaterchurch.com

Prayer Leader

Caleb Frazee

jcalebfrazee@gmail.com

Production Leader

Jim Tanious

jim.tanious@theaterchurch.com

Small Groups Director

Matt Gillette

matthew.gillette@theaterchurch.com

Youth Pastor

Steffen Humbert

steffen.humbert@theaterchurch.com

Second Saturday Serve Leader

Christine Smith

secondsaturdayserve.potomacyard@theaterchurch.com

CWK Parent Reps

Dawn and Tim Luepke

luepkedawn@gmail.com, timluepke@gmail.com

Hospitality Leaders

Trevor and Zinan Tackett

tmtackett@gwmail.gwu.edu, Zinan.chen.uk@gmail.com

Utility Leaders

Jacob and Ashley Baber

jacob.baber5@gmail.com

Hospitality Leader

Alyia Gaskins

alyia.smithparker331@gmail.com

Alpha | Media Team Leader

Ralston Vaz

ralston@thinkory.com

Hospitality Leaders

Jordan Teague

jlteague2011@gmail.com

Production Leader

Aaron Young

aaronfyoung@gmail.com

Family Connect Leader

Ashley Maines

ashley.e.maines@gmail.com

CWK Leader (Juniors)

Ashlee Grover

Ashl33.smith@gmail.com

CWK Leader (Elementary)

Stephanie Winters

sawinters@gmail.com

Worship Leader

Sara Trevino

saramarie828@gmail.com

Worship Leader

Sean Read

read.sean@gmail.com

Alpha | Social Media Leader

Alicia Vaz

alicia@socialicia.com

Prayer Leader

Carollyn Jackson

cdjackson2017@gmail.com

Connect